N.Y. to K.C. Major Line not counted

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Rincewind1066
Posts: 2
Joined: 23 April 2020, 19:37

N.Y. to K.C. Major Line not counted

Post by Rincewind1066 »

When playing a game of ROTW Eastern US. I completed the N.Y. to K.C. Major Line and did not receive the bonus points. Anyone know why?
User avatar
Shivaware
Posts: 68
Joined: 26 November 2012, 17:00

Re: N.Y. to K.C. Major Line not counted

Post by Shivaware »

Rincewind1066 wrote: 24 October 2022, 21:31 When playing a game of ROTW Eastern US. I completed the N.Y. to K.C. Major Line and did not receive the bonus points. Anyone know why?
You will also need to complete a Western Link. It's a special rule for that map. You can click the Show Rules button under the player summaries and it will show the special map rules.
Post Reply

Return to “Railways of the World”