[Multi] Share Your Board Game Arena Streams!

Discussions about BGA live events
mrangjunboon2019
Posts: 2
Joined: 09 November 2022, 03:50

Re: [Multi] Share Your Board Game Arena Streams!

Post by mrangjunboon2019 »

?
User avatar
Ktulue
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 January 2012, 23:10

Re: [Multi] Share Your Board Game Arena Streams!

Post by Ktulue »

[ENG] Ktulue
USA - Saturday 7:30pm EST [Sunday 12:30 AM (UTC)] for about 3 hours; Sunday 12:30pm EST [Sunday 5:30 PM (UTC)] for about 3 hours.

I enjoy playing board games with all viewers. Saturdays are geared towards playing with my IRL friends, should they choose to join, so there is usually some heavier games involved. However, I'm also open to keeping things light. Sunday's I play with everyone that attends and will base the game off of who is playing with us. :D

Catch me on Twitch
Post Reply

Return to “BGA Live TV”