Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
xjk_cn
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 January 2020, 14:55

Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by xjk_cn »

And 3 tokens? What about each player put 3 fight tokens on the same tile.
User avatar
Billy Pilgrim
Posts: 23
Joined: 07 July 2020, 13:05

Re: Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by Billy Pilgrim »

Two is definitely possible. Never tried 3!
Eldawyrda
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 April 2020, 10:27

Re: Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by Eldawyrda »

three is possible, done it on Anouchavan that was reeeaaallly hesitating to play it. Although it was two of my token and one of fabinight.
Anouchavan
Posts: 1
Joined: 19 May 2020, 00:13

Re: Is it possible to put two fight tokens of the same color on one tile?

Post by Anouchavan »

Eldawyrda wrote: 28 October 2020, 21:23 three is possible, done it on Anouchavan that was reeeaaallly hesitating to play it. Although it was two of my token and one of fabinight.
I do remember that haha
Post Reply

Return to “Sapiens”