Tie breaker?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: 14 November 2020, 02:07

Tie breaker?

Post by smashley629 »

It's not clear to me how the computer determines who wins a tie breaker. I can't find it in the rules. I just played a game where there was a tie and I thought it would go to me because I had the only complete board, but it went to my opponent. Can someone let me know who/what determines the winner when there's a tie? Thanks!
User avatar
Posts: 653
Joined: 31 December 2013, 12:22

Re: Tie breaker?

Post by Jellby »

It says here (https://boardgamearena.com/table?table=331974070):

"Tie breaker: The tied player sitting further (clockwise) from the player holding the first player seat wins the game"

Since you were the first player, your opponent won.
Post Reply

Return to “My Shelfie”