multiple mermaids + 1 color

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
sdog
Posts: 5
Joined: 24 April 2016, 03:57

multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by sdog »

If i have only one color (i.e. 3x blues) and two mermaids what is my score? Should it be 3 pts or 6 pts? According to the rulebook the same color can't be counted for more than one mermaid, but i only have one color. In the game it gave me 6pts.
User avatar
thoun
Posts: 747
Joined: 10 December 2020, 22:25

Re: multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by thoun »

The mermaid are in white color ;) So 3pts with the first mermaid for blue cards, 2pts for the second one for white cards.
User avatar
Chadmild
Posts: 40
Joined: 08 January 2017, 14:24

Re: multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by Chadmild »

thoun wrote: 24 January 2023, 08:41 The mermaid are in white color ;) So 3pts with the first mermaid for blue cards, 2pts for the second one for white cards.
Je profite de ta présence ici pour te demander quelque chose : est-il possible de modifier en urgence le bug lié au départage en cas d'égalité finale qui ne correspond pas aux règles officielles ? Merci :oops:

edit : good job ;)
User avatar
skrohmagnon
Posts: 12
Joined: 15 April 2020, 16:47

Re: multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by skrohmagnon »

thoun wrote: 24 January 2023, 08:41 The mermaid are in white color ;) So 3pts with the first mermaid for blue cards, 2pts for the second one for white cards.
it's 3 pts for blue color and 3 pts for white color :D
User avatar
skrohmagnon
Posts: 12
Joined: 15 April 2020, 16:47

Re: multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by skrohmagnon »

Chadmild wrote: 24 January 2023, 09:38
thoun wrote: 24 January 2023, 08:41 The mermaid are in white color ;) So 3pts with the first mermaid for blue cards, 2pts for the second one for white cards.
Je profite de ta présence ici pour te demander quelque chose : est-il possible de modifier en urgence le bug lié au départage en cas d'égalité finale qui ne correspond pas aux règles officielles ? Merci :oops:

edit : good job ;)
Je n'ai pas vu de bug, c'est bien joueur qui déclanche la dernière manche qui gagne en cas d'égalité. Ça m'est arrivé plusieurs fois.
User avatar
Chadmild
Posts: 40
Joined: 08 January 2017, 14:24

Re: multiple mermaids + 1 color

Post by Chadmild »

skrohmagnon wrote: 25 January 2023, 11:10
Chadmild wrote: 24 January 2023, 09:38
thoun wrote: 24 January 2023, 08:41 The mermaid are in white color ;) So 3pts with the first mermaid for blue cards, 2pts for the second one for white cards.
Je profite de ta présence ici pour te demander quelque chose : est-il possible de modifier en urgence le bug lié au départage en cas d'égalité finale qui ne correspond pas aux règles officielles ? Merci :oops:

edit : good job ;)
Je n'ai pas vu de bug, c'est bien joueur qui déclanche la dernière manche qui gagne en cas d'égalité. Ça m'est arrivé plusieurs fois.
Nous sommes plusieurs à l'avoir signalé, tu peux aller voir la page de bugs sur ce jeu. Une correction a été apportée hier, c'est bien la preuve.
Tu as dû faire un "stop" et non une "dernière chance", tu aurais forcément perdu sinon.
Post Reply

Return to “Sea Salt & Paper”