Tie Score

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 May 2014, 02:40

Tie Score

Post by dragonwarlord98 »

I just finished an Arena game in which the game ended in a tie. I was the player to go "out" and my opponent still had two tiles in hand. I knew it was going to be a tie, and I wanted to see what the "tie break" was going to be for "future reference". However, there was no tie break and it ended as a tie. I would have thought, that in case of a game ending in a tie, the player who went out would win on the "tie break". Perhaps the designer/developers should consider this? Especially, since the other version of the game is determined by who goes out first.

Just a thought... :)
Post Reply

Return to “Chromino”