Bonus Action

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 6
Joined: 07 January 2013, 16:14

Bonus Action

Post by JAWells »

Just tried my first game of this. In the rules it mentions when you roll a six you can use it as a bonus action before or after your main action. I couldn't seem to get this option consistently despite having a 6 available. Is there circumstances that must be met to do this action that I missed in the rules?
User avatar
Posts: 15
Joined: 23 January 2021, 20:53

Re: Bonus Action

Post by RedAlert39 »

The automaton doesn't get bonus actions.
Post Reply

Return to “None Shall Pass!”