Clarification on episode 14

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :
Post Reply
Posts: 1
Joined: 30 September 2022, 19:25

Clarification on episode 14

Post by tictacef »

Bit confused on the rules here. What counts as a factory quarter in episode 14? Is it any factory symbol piece with other blues, but if you have 2 factory pieces together that’s just 1 factory? What about if you only have 1 factory piece on its own - does that count?
User avatar
Posts: 3
Joined: 03 January 2023, 14:13

Re: Clarification on episode 14

Post by Bexx82 »

Yes, one piece with a factory counts, you dont need an additional blue piece to get the points (it counts standalone).

Two factorys in a group count only as one factory building.

In a late game you can get much points if you have many factory buildings, provided you build all factorys standalone.
Post Reply

Return to “My City”