Carmen rule

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 2
Joined: 17 August 2021, 19:07

Carmen rule

Post by Sia80 »

Is someone know if we can pick in the deck the equivalent number of card just discarded? Max 3
User avatar
Posts: 131
Joined: 13 April 2020, 14:07

Re: Carmen rule

Post by Nastaa »

The rules say that in phase 4 you draw cards until you have 8 in hand. Carmen rule just modifies which cards you can discard in phase 3. So yes you can draw the number of cards you just discarded, except of course if there are not enough cards in the deck.
Post Reply

Return to “Equinox”