Alexandra's ability

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
Suhariel
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 October 2021, 17:54

Alexandra's ability

Post by Suhariel »

I have a question on the ability of the hero "Alexandra, keeper of knowledge". The ability is that you can sacrifice one of your companion dice, and then re-roll any number of companion and dungeon dice. However, what about the treasures which can be used as a certain companion? The game as currently implemented on BGA does not let you use Alexandra's ability with such a treasure. But as the treasure can be used as companions in general, shouldn't it be possible to use them as companions for Alexandra's ability, too?
Post Reply

Return to “Dungeon Roll”