When playing 2 players, we each have 2 button cards either green/yellow or red/blue. It changes per round. However, when playing the game, we were constantly placing buttons on 3 or more green/yellow spots but then only being allowed to place a single star after Opting Out. The way I understood the rules, if I opt out, that's one star. If I place on 3 of the same colour, that's another star. And there is a bonus star for placing at least 3 on our colours. So shouldn't we have gotten at least a second star? It happened once, but we couldn't see what was different about that round compared to earlier rounds where we had placed up to 5 buttons on our own colours, yet still only received 1 star after opting out.