How and when to use the Piscis Austrinus card?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Gooras
Posts: 4
Joined: 13 August 2020, 17:41

How and when to use the Piscis Austrinus card?

Post by Gooras »

I tried it before I mark the stars on any constelation, but when turn was over stardust is not returned... Are the Grand stars excluded from the Piscis Austrinus card effect?
User avatar
Alternauta
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 July 2022, 22:06

Re: How and when to use the Piscis Austrinus card?

Post by Alternauta »

I wonder the same thing. It's not obvious when to use this card as you can't use cards after star observation.
User avatar
Kayvon
Posts: 288
Joined: 17 October 2011, 01:39

Re: How and when to use the Piscis Austrinus card?

Post by Kayvon »

It's in the rules. You can only use abilities on your unexhausted Constellations at the beginning of your turn.

If you merit any stardust, it's credited to you automatically afterwards and included as a log message.
Post Reply

Return to “Astra”