About Unionization Card (civ level 3 card)

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
PaperSlip
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 August 2022, 05:49

About Unionization Card (civ level 3 card)

Post by PaperSlip »

It seems that the card states to advance the trackers to 5th position.

Is the 0 position considered the 1st position of the track? (or is it the 0th (?))
This has kinda big impact on the game as the current implementation seems to advance till the Tech LV2 spot if you start from space 0.
User avatar
Tisaac
Posts: 2311
Joined: 26 August 2014, 21:28

Re: About Unionization Card (civ level 3 card)

Post by Tisaac »

PaperSlip wrote: 06 December 2023, 10:07 It seems that the card states to advance the trackers to 5th position.

Is the 0 position considered the 1st position of the track? (or is it the 0th (?))
This has kinda big impact on the game as the current implementation seems to advance till the Tech LV2 spot if you start from space 0.
Current implementation is correct
mikasa23
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 August 2023, 09:01

Re: About Unionization Card (civ level 3 card)

Post by mikasa23 »

Indeed. Playing the Unionization Card would move all your civilization's tracker points one space forward,Buckshot Roulette regardless of their current position.
Post Reply

Return to “Planet Unknown”