Different rules

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 November 2023, 21:44

Different rules

Post by mesh242 »

my prolem is, i learnd to play with the rule "order 1" must be the first of all orders, but not the first stitch. Last play i was the "depp". Is there a ather rule for this game and where can I see it?
User avatar
Posts: 403
Joined: 06 April 2020, 02:31

Re: Different rules

Post by aesche »

Are you talking about the first try in this game?

As far I see that, you straight away ignore the „order 1“ requirement on Katt83‘ G2, by fulfilling your G9 order first.

I dont think there is a rule ambiguity, it is as you learned it, but you still broke it.
Post Reply

Return to “The Crew: The Quest for Planet Nine”