Carmen rule

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Sia80
Posts: 3
Joined: 17 August 2021, 19:07

Carmen rule

Post by Sia80 »

Is someone know if we can pick in the deck the equivalent number of card just discarded? Max 3
User avatar
Nastaa
Posts: 179
Joined: 13 April 2020, 14:07

Re: Carmen rule

Post by Nastaa »

The rules say that in phase 4 you draw cards until you have 8 in hand. Carmen rule just modifies which cards you can discard in phase 3. So yes you can draw the number of cards you just discarded, except of course if there are not enough cards in the deck.
alishakihn
Posts: 2
Joined: 01 April 2024, 05:19

Re: Carmen rule

Post by alishakihn »

Nastaa wrote: 19 March 2023, 10:06 The rules say that in phase 4 you draw cards until you have 8 in hand. Carmen rule just modifies which cards you can discard in phase 3. So yes you can draw the number of cards you just discarded, except of course if there are not enough cards in the deck. Candy Crush
Thank you for your comment. I was wondering that, it's nice to hear you answer this for everyone.
Post Reply

Return to “Equinox”