You cannot ask this question in the first round

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
grobidanth
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 January 2024, 16:35

You cannot ask this question in the first round

Post by grobidanth »

In the BGA implementation, there is a restriction on asking about necklace, eye and skull in the first round, but I don't see this rule in the rulebook at all. Can someone point me to where this is documented or is this a BGA house rule?
User avatar
ufm
Posts: 1385
Joined: 06 January 2017, 08:38

Re: You cannot ask this question in the first round

Post by ufm »

The publisher updated the rules. Check BGG page.
User avatar
grobidanth
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 January 2024, 16:35

Re: You cannot ask this question in the first round

Post by grobidanth »

Thanks for the tip and I appreciate all your work on your implementations

Here's the mentioned link in case anyone else is curious: https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/326969 ... e-in-rules
Post Reply

Return to “Sherlock 13”