Why can I not do this?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Christopher-D
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 June 2020, 21:38

Why can I not do this?

Post by Christopher-D »

It appears to me to be a bug, but before I report it, perhaps someone can point out that it isn't because I've overlooked something obvious.

This is in the current position in game 508446200. I have a military strength of 4. I want to play a Space Marines (my second) with +2 military and then a Rebel Base (military world, strength 6). I have at least two other cards in hand to pay for the Space Marines (actually three). But on selection it only offers me the option to use a goal marker, the Confirm option is greyed out.
User avatar
greenjacket124
Posts: 100
Joined: 24 December 2021, 00:07

Re: Why can I not do this?

Post by greenjacket124 »

It's not automatically selecting the cards to discard because you have the goal marker. Just select those two cards, and Confirm will turn blue.
User avatar
Christopher-D
Posts: 3
Joined: 26 June 2020, 21:38

Re: Why can I not do this?

Post by Christopher-D »

Not quite what was happening, but close enough. Brain fade. Thank you.
Post Reply

Return to “Jump Drive”