Help with Spacetime please

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
Cirdanthecirdan
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 July 2022, 01:49

Help with Spacetime please

Post by Cirdanthecirdan »

I'm still an Apprentice player and I can't figure out why I can't use Spacetime Anomaly Studies right now on Table 516532396. I'm not posting a bug bc it's probably something I'm just not seeing due to inexperience.

The cost for the action is 3 resources and I have 3 but when I try to jump 2 then confirm it says I don't have enough. I also have an available population and there's no other pawn on the action space. No idea what's wrong.

Thanks to any experienced player who can look at it.
User avatar
jmcl99
Posts: 64
Joined: 23 April 2020, 19:20

Re: Help with Spacetime please

Post by jmcl99 »

Are you trying to move one of your ships to Wise 1541-2250 (the top right colony)? If so, that planet requires an extra rock to land on it (due to an event card).
Cirdanthecirdan
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 July 2022, 01:49

Re: Help with Spacetime please

Post by Cirdanthecirdan »

Hmmm, I already replied but I don't see it here.

Thank you for taking the time to check out that game and you were exactly right. I didn't even know some colonies required an extra rock.
Love this competitive + helpful community
Post Reply

Return to “Beyond the Sun”