Is Air Force OP?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
Khangvipp
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 March 2024, 10:12

Is Air Force OP?

Post by Khangvipp »

Everyone knows that if an air force capture another piece except another air force then it can get back to original space. It also have a range of 4 spaces in any direction, which is the highest attack of pieces, and outrange pieces. And it flies over pieces as well. Combine all of these, almost no pieces can actually defeat air forces, unless they are in airspaces of course. Air force simply capture the attacking piece and immediately go back to its original space. If you manage to promote an air force then you basically win as it is pretty much unstoppable as it is immune to airspaces.
Post Reply

Return to “Commander Chess”