Do Mountinas count as Filled Squares ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Mr_Magic
Posts: 157
Joined: 08 March 2018, 15:59

Do Mountinas count as Filled Squares ?

Post by Mr_Magic »

When scoring scoring card B ' Lost Barony' you get three points for each tile along the side of the largest filled square.

Do mountains count? If I have a 3 x 3 square, but the top left if a mountain is that 9 points?
User avatar
jordijansen
Posts: 83
Joined: 09 March 2023, 19:32

Re: Do Mountinas count as Filled Squares ?

Post by jordijansen »

Yes mountains and wastelands (Map B) are considered filled spaces
User avatar
nccc
Posts: 683
Joined: 25 August 2019, 12:45

Re: Do Mountinas count as Filled Squares ?

Post by nccc »

Yes, and don't forget it count as a type for greengold plains!
https://imgur.com/a/1S9xDuC
Post Reply

Return to “Cartographers”