Charm Scroll Clarification

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Thre3Wishes
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 January 2024, 09:09

Charm Scroll Clarification

Post by Thre3Wishes »

Since it is kinda specific I use colours to describe the situation.

The blue mage uses a charm scroll on the yellow mage also carrying a charm scroll. He makes the yellow mage use the charm scroll to charm the blue mage. Since blue is controlling yellow, can he use 3 additional actions with the blue mage?
User avatar
tchobello
Posts: 536
Joined: 18 March 2012, 13:19

Re: Charm Scroll Clarification

Post by tchobello »

The active player (blue) chooses all actions made.
Post Reply

Return to “Dungeon Twister”