3 clues, 1fuse
Y: 2 3
B: 2 3
Clued hand: ?? ?? ?? ?5 ?4
Actual hand: y4 w5 y3 y5 y4
What would you clue to save the last y3 and save the w5 and not fails playing fresh y4?
(Your hand ? ? ? ?4 R4 )
It is worse than discarding 3rd one, because it normally means "Your 4 is red."Daredek wrote: Unconventional Discard:
3 clues, Discard 4R = Discarding a clued card indicates trouble ahead, you draw fresh and pray
4 clues, player clues back to you
3 clues, clue Y, save Y(4) save Y(3) discard 4Y (as above)
Correction: In the written rules of the copy you have it may be not allowed. In other editions it may be different - e.g. Polish version actually is ambiguous on this one. Some interprete it this way and some the other way around.Daredek wrote:In the written rules 'You have zero of something' is not allowed.