Maki rule ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
GDC
Posts: 27
Joined: 03 April 2013, 23:02

Maki rule ?

Post by GDC »

Hi.

2 players.
If I have 0 maki and my opponent has 2.
Do i get the 3 pts for being 2nd or do I need at leat 1 maki?
(This is not in the official rules).
User avatar
CB Droege
Posts: 338
Joined: 30 November 2012, 02:26
Location: Munich
Contact:

Re: Maki rule ?

Post by CB Droege »

Nope, you have to have at least one.
Post Reply

Return to “Sushi Go!”