Reassignment order/conflict?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
ElJefeRey
Posts: 1
Joined: 31 January 2021, 19:58

Reassignment order/conflict?

Post by ElJefeRey »

Love RftG, great game, but the timing or precedence on some reassignment tiles is mysterious- for example 5-point Nanotech and another one that assigns two white (starting dice) (a 3-point)-- is there a particular order they should be satisfied in? I feel like the 'assign *only 2* to the starting phase you chose" doesn't play well with others too. Are they meant to be additive?
User avatar
nccc
Posts: 474
Joined: 25 August 2019, 12:45

Re: Reassignment order/conflict?

Post by nccc »

U can CHOOSE which reassign to use first.
Post Reply

Return to “Roll for the Galaxy”