one piece left

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Espina
Posts: 86
Joined: 23 April 2016, 06:35

one piece left

Postby Espina » 21 May 2017, 19:14

What happens if all but one of a player's pieces are captured? Does the player win because "all" their pieces are united?

vaanatomic
Posts: 5
Joined: 01 February 2013, 09:17

Re: one piece left

Postby vaanatomic » 21 May 2017, 23:57

Espina wrote:What happens if all but one of a player's pieces are captured? Does the player win because "all" their pieces are united?


Hey :) .

Yes he does ;).

TomPassant
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 October 2016, 22:35

Re: one piece left

Postby TomPassant » 20 June 2017, 12:54

An annendum to this.
My opponent used his final move to capture my penultimate piece and also complete a full chain of his own pieces.
Although I was down to a single piece, his move took priority and completed his chain and the victory was awarded to my opponent.
Neither of us knew what would happen until it did. All good fun.


Return to “Alveole”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests