Bug with the swamp's power ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: 18 November 2012, 16:11

Bug with the swamp's power ?

Post by lolo6666 »

Hello !

The power's swamp say "Take back this place card and 2 cards Place your discard pile."
But we can take back all the cards in our discard pile. Bug or not ?
Thanks ;)
(i know is a beta version ;) )
Post Reply

Return to “Not Alone”