Khan's 3 points shouldn't include in culture rating

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
pikachuQAQ
Posts: 4
Joined: 08 December 2016, 09:23

Khan's 3 points shouldn't include in culture rating

Post by pikachuQAQ » 17 May 2019, 12:12

As title,

Khan's 3 points shouldn't include in culture rating because the card says

"At the end of your turn, score 3 culture if yours is one of the two strongest civilizations."

So, it is obvious that Khan's 3 points is different from culture rating, which may influence such as the event "Cultural Influence".

User avatar
tabicat
Posts: 16
Joined: 01 December 2016, 23:17

Re: Khan's 3 points shouldn't include in culture rating

Post by tabicat » 18 May 2019, 05:10

If you think it's a bug, please review the existing bug reports at https://boardgamearena.com/#!bugs?game=1144, and if it hasn't already been reported, please open a new bug with all the details. The top of this forum says, "Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum."

Post Reply

Return to “throughtheagesnewstory”