Leatherworker + Blacksmith at the same time?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 March 2020, 01:04

Leatherworker + Blacksmith at the same time?

Post by DarthTiberius »

I bought the Leatherworker and Blacksmith today, which both reduce the cost of a quest. I went to buy a double quest where each side would have its cost reduced by one, but the game wouldn't let me craft both sides. I crafted only one, and then the next turn I crafted the other side, so I definitely had the correct resources to do this.

I looked through the rulebook and I couldn't find anything that says whether you can use two specialists like that. Is that a glitch in the platform, or am I not reading the rule correctly?
Post Reply

Return to “The King's Guild”