Not a bug but i dont understand why ?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
kaahlrv
Posts: 4
Joined: 17 July 2011, 14:43

Not a bug but i dont understand why ?

Post by kaahlrv »

I play 2 identical card a the end of my hand, and the score is not double
my be its because its the first round, may be its because of the card...

https://ibb.co/866Jw2v

https://boardgamearena.com/table?table=147417513

i dont understand why i dont have 10
User avatar
Jellby
Posts: 354
Joined: 31 December 2013, 12:22

Re: Not a bug but i dont understand why ?

Post by Jellby »

To get double points, you must play the first of them face down:

Coup de Maître
En fin de manche, si les deux dernières cartes posées (défense et attaque) sont identiques
ET que la carte de défense est face cachée, alors les points sont doublés. Attention, si les
cartes sont identiques mais que les deux sont visibles, les points ne sont pas doublés !
Post Reply

Return to “Kami”