can defense go below 0?

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
nccc
Posts: 476
Joined: 25 August 2019, 12:45

can defense go below 0?

Post by nccc »

if a hero's defend is 0, and I use a card to -2 its defense.
Then use attack (1 strength), how much damage dealt?
User avatar
nccc
Posts: 476
Joined: 25 August 2019, 12:45

Re: can defense go below 0?

Post by nccc »

I tested, lowest is 0.
But not sure if u -2 and +2, do they become 0
User avatar
gordoz
Posts: 49
Joined: 17 December 2020, 07:05

Re: can defense go below 0?

Post by gordoz »

damage doesnt increase because of negative armor. if u -2 and +2 it becomes zero
Post Reply

Return to “Super Fantasy Brawl”