Discard one alleviated energy action

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on : https://boardgamearena.com/bugs
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: 08 May 2020, 12:39

Discard one alleviated energy action

Post by shyrma »

Recently while playing the game I wanted to get a red energy (I was missing one) through converting an alleviated energy, but the game only offered me to choose an orange one and I really don't understand why I would not have a red one.
Also, I noticed previously that energies obtained through conversion go to the top row instead of letting us choose in which bubble we want to place it.
Posts: 304
Joined: 15 December 2020, 07:27

Re: Discard one alleviated energy action

Post by GeraldineMerida »

Maybe all the red crystals were already on the board and only orange were left in the bag?

And yes, crystals swapped for a black one are always placed on the top row. Otherwise, it would be too powerful an action.
Post Reply

Return to “Chakra”