Help me - USA third power plant

Forum rules
Please DO NOT POST BUGS on this forum. Please report (and vote) bugs on :
Post Reply
User avatar
Posts: 42
Joined: 10 March 2019, 11:09

Help me - USA third power plant

Post by BarboRosso »

on table #303178699
at about #150 move, I have USA and built my third power plant but I did not understand why the subsequent drops of water, passed by my opponent, did not give me energy

Anyone can explain me???
User avatar
Posts: 4
Joined: 12 June 2022, 23:40

Re: Help me - USA third power plant

Post by Spiteski »

I can't quite get the replay to work as the game is still in progress maybe.
Which power station did the water flow throw, and which basin did the water originate from? The only one I can see that your opponent could generate from and have it flow through your power station is the right middle basin, and have it overflow past the neutral dam to your bottom power station.
Is that what happened?
Post Reply

Return to “Barrage”