Page 1 of 1

Close the replay button

Posted: 20 August 2024, 04:04
by miemie113
How do I close the replay button in the log while playing the game? Because the game is a memory type and is not suitable for replay.

Re: Close the replay button

Posted: 20 August 2024, 04:47
by GTSchemer
You cannot. Even if you were to erase the game log, anyone doing a turn-based game could use the BGA feature to take notes. If that were not possible, they could simply make notes on a piece of paper.

BGA is not suitable for strict memory games, since note-taking / replay are core features of the site.