When someone declines a game, it sometimes gives me an alert that says something like, "[Player 2] does not want to play with [Player 4]". I'm just curious how that works. Is it automatic based on red thumbs or is it something else?
There are times I'd like to not play with a certain player due to karma warnings but they keep joining table after table that I'm at and I have to keep declining the table and wasting everyone's time.
There are times I'd like to not play with a certain player due to karma warnings but they keep joining table after table that I'm at and I have to keep declining the table and wasting everyone's time.